Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
EDU Support Brightspace Instructor Support Faculty Support Ocasys coordinators

Ocasys coordinators

Each faculty has their own Ocasys coordinator who is an expert on Ocasys and is the central point of contact for your faculty.


List of Ocasys coordinators per faculty

Faculty

Coordinator

Email

Phone

Campus Fryslan

Marieke de Smet

m.de.smet@rug.nl

Economics and Business

Evert Deelstra

ocasys.feb@rug.nl

37352

Medical Sciences/ UMCG

Petra Visser

p.a.d.visser@umcg.nl

16832

Law

Lisanne Twickler-Pruim

octa-rechten@rug.nl

38388

Spatial Sciences

Mandy Kuipers

m.kuipers@rug.nl

36983

Science and Engineering

Ginger Werink-Ongering

g.c.werink@rug.nl

37646

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Edwin Kiers

e.h.kiers@rug.nl

36335

Theology and Religious Studies

Henk van Putten

h.t.van.putten@rug.nl

34589

Honours College

Suzanne Hack

a.s.c.h.hack@rug.nl

33433

Arts

John Werink

j.g.w.werink@rug.nl

37043

Teacher education

Annemarie Arends

a.m.f.a.arends@rug.nl

37966

University College Groningen

Robbert van Veen

r.l.w.van.veen@rug.nl

38017

Philosophy

Siepie Blom

s.blom@rug.nl

37960

ocasys@rug.nl

Ocasyssupport

Bieden van ondersteuning met betrekking tot Ocasys vanuit ESI

 

Last modified: 10 August 09:35 am
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow EDU Supportfacebook instagram twitter youtube