Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
University of Groningenfounded in 1614  -  top 100 university
EDU Support Blackboard Instructor Support Faculty Support Video coordinators

Video coordinators

Each faculty has their own video coordinator who is an expert on the use of video in education and is the central point of contact for your faculty. Video coordinators are available for faculty-related questions about video recording and live-streaming.


List of video coordinators per faculty

Faculty

Contact person

Email address

Arts

André Rosendaal

a.j.m.rosendaal@rug.nl

Law

Janet Bijleveld

nestor.rechten@rug.nl

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Laurent Krook

video.gmw@rug.nl

Economics and Business

Spatial Sciences

Willem Serné

video.feb@rug.nl

Medical Sciences (UMCG)

Wim van Wiek

Jaap van der Leest

w.a.van.wiek@umcg.nl

j.van.der.leest@umcg.nl

Theology and Religious Studies

Robbert van Veen

r.l.w.van.veen@rug.nl

Philosophy

Femke Hemelaar

f.hemelaar@rug.nl

Science and Engineering

Elly Jannink

e.m.j.jannink@rug.nl

University College

Robbert van Veen

r.l.w.van.veen@rug.nl

Last modified: 6 December 08:59 AM
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow Nestorsupportfacebook twitter youtube