Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
University of Groningenfounded in 1614  -  top 100 university
EDU Support Blackboard Instructor Support Faculty Support Nestor coordinators

Nestor coordinators

Each faculty has its own Nestor coordinator. The Nestor coordinator has the following responsibilities:

  1. Course enrollments

  2. Creation of new courses

  3. Creation of guest accounts

  4. Support on site


List of Nestor coordinators per faculty

Faculty

Name

Telephone (050-36-)

Email

FEB

Economics and Business

Kirsten Deelman, Koos Winnips

35529

nestor.feb@rug.nl

GMW

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Edwin Kiers

(Lerarenopleiding: Annemarie Arends a.m.f.a.arends@rug.nl 37966)

36335

nestor.gmw@rug.nl

GGW

Theology and Religious Studies

Henk Van Putten

34589

h.t.van.putten@rug.nl

LET

Faculty of Arts

Andre Rosendaal, Simone Pentermann, John Werink (administrative)

35788, ???, 37043

nestor.letteren@rug.nl

FMW

Medical Sciences (UMCG), Wenckebach

Jaap van der Leest, Niels Tebbens en Lex van den Borg

16475

j.van.der.leest@umcg.nl

FRG

Law

Bart Beijer, Janet Bijleveld

35406, 35681

nestor.rechten@rug.nl

FRW

Spatial Sciences

Nestorsupport

38282

nestor.frw@rug.nl

FIL

Philosophy

Fré Moorrees, Femke Hemelaar

37960, 36126

f.c.moorrees@rug.nl, f.hemelaar@rug.nl

FSE

Science and Engineering

Elly Jannink

39268

nestor.fse@rug.nl

UCG

University College

Robbert van Veen

34612

nestor.ucg@rug.nl

CF

Campus Fryslan

Marieke de Smet

cf-sec@rug.nl

HC

Honours College

Suzanne Hack

33433

a.s.c.h.hack@rug.nl

UBG

University Library

Joost Driesens

36459

j.d.driesens@rug.nl

Last modified: 6 December 08:58 AM
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow Nestorsupportfacebook twitter youtube