Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
EDU Support Brightspace Instructor Support Faculty Support LMS Faculty Coordinators

LMS Faculty Coordinators

Each faculty has its own LMS Faculty Coordinator.


Responsibilities

The LMS Faculty Coordinator has the following responsibilities:

  1. Course enrollments.

  2. Creation of new courses.

  3. Creation of guest accounts.

  4. Support on site.


List of LMS Coordinators

→ List of LMS Coordinators

Faculty

Name

Telephone (050-36-)

Email

CF

Campus Fryslan

Marieke de Smet

cf-brightspace@rug.nl

ECM

Euroculture Master

Jelmer Herms

36293

euroculture@rug.nl

FEB

Economics and Business

Kirsten Deelman, Koos Winnips, Christa Lankhaar

35529

tel.feb@rug.nl

FIL

Philosophy

Fré Moorrees, Femke Hemelaar

37960, 36126

f.c.moorrees@rug.nl, f.hemelaar@rug.nl

FMW

Medical Sciences (UMCG), Wenckebach

Niels Tebbens, Lex van der Borg

10521

n.tebbens@umcg.nl
l.m.van.der.borg@umcg.nl

FRG

Law

Bart Beijer, Janet Bijleveld

35406, 35681

brightspace.rechten@rug.nl

FRW

Spatial Sciences

EDU Support

38282

edusupport@rug.nl

FSE

Science and Engineering

Elly Jannink

39268

brightspace.fse@rug.nl

GMW

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Edwin Kiers

(Lerarenopleiding: Annemarie Arends a.m.f.a.arends@rug.nl 37966)

36335

Brightspace.gmw@rug.nl

GGW

Theology and Religious Studies

Henk Van Putten

34589

h.t.van.putten@rug.nl

HC

Honours College

Valérie Schaaphok

39370

v.m.schaaphok@rug.nl

LET

Faculty of Arts

Simone Pentermann, John Werink (administrative)

37824, 37043

brightspace.arts@rug.nl

LC

Language Centre

Jennifer van der Zijden

35923

languagecentre@rug.nl (EN)
talencentrum@rug.nl (NL)

NOHA

Network on Humanitarian Action

Sander Ootjers

32420

noha@rug.nl

PPO

Postmaster Psychology and Orthopedagogy

Vincent Boxelaar

ppoadmin@rug.nl

UCG

University College

Anje Norden
Jaclyn Connolly

34612

nestor.ucg@rug.nl

UBG

University Library

Joost Driesens

36459

j.d.driesens@rug.nl

WK

Pre University Academy - Webclasses

Linda Nijenhuis

-

webklassen@rug.nl

Last modified: 12 October 09:45 am
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow EDU Supportfacebook instagram twitter youtube