Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
University of Groningenfounded in 1614  -  top 100 university
EDU Support Brightspace Instructor Support Educational Support Embedded Experts

Embedded Experts

Embedded educational experts are pedagogical advisors of ESI (Educational Support and Innovation) who work within a designated faculty. At certain faculties, these experts are in contact with the staff development team of the faculty itself and advise them on education-related questions they, or their teachers, might have. The experts are available for one-on-one consultations regarding education-related questions teachers might have. If they cannot answer a question themselves, they will get in touch with their colleagues at ESI for the right answers.


List of Embedded Experts per Faculty 

Faculty

Embedded Expert

Email

Science & Engineering (FSE)

Tracy Poelzer

Angelos Konstantinidis

t.a.poelzer@rug.nl

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

Behavioural & Social Sciences (BSS)

Wim Meerholz

e.w.meerholz@rug.nl

Arts

Esther Visscher

Iain Johnston-White

esther.visscher@rug.nl

i.e.johnston-white@rug.nl

Medical Sciences

Irene Douwes-van Ark

i.m.e.douwes@rug.nl

Economics & Business (FEB)

Angelos Konstantinidis

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

Campus Fryslan (UCF)

Wytze Koopal

w.y.koopal@rug.nl

University College (UCG)

Tracy Poelzer

t.a.poelzer@rug.nl

Law

Esther Arrindell

e.c.i.arrindell@rug.nl

Honours College

Rick Huizinga

r.h.huizinga@rug.nl

Spatial Sciences (FSS)

Rick Huizinga

r.h.huizinga@rug.nl

Philosophy

Iain Johnston-White

i.e.johnston-white@rug.nl

Religious Studies

Angelos Konstantinidis

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

 

Last modified: 6 January 01:44 PM
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow Nestorsupportfacebook twitter youtube