Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
EDU Support Brightspace Instructor Support Faculty Support Video coordinators

Video coordinators Brightspace

Each faculty has their own video coordinator who is an expert on the use of video in education and is the central point of contact for your faculty. Video coordinators are available for faculty-related questions about video recording and live-streaming.


List of video coordinators per faculty

Faculty

Contact person

Email address

Arts

André Rosendaal

brightspace.arts@rug.nl

Law

Brightspace Support Rechten

brightspace.rechten@rug.nl

Behavioural and Social Sciences

Laurent Krook

video.gmw@rug.nl

Spatial Sciences

EDU support

video@rug.nl

Economics and Business

Koos Winnips

tel.feb@rug.nl

Medical Sciences (UMCG)

Kaltura & Brightspace Support

kaltura.fmw@umcg.nl

Theology and Religious Studies

Henk van Putten

h.t.van.putten@rug.nl

Philosophy

Femke Hemelaar

f.hemelaar@rug.nl

Science and Engineering

Elly Jannink

e.m.j.jannink@rug.nl

University College

Anje Norden

a.norden@rug.nl

Last modified: 25 November 11:52 am
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow EDU Supportfacebook instagram twitter youtube