Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation
University of Groningenfounded in 1614  -  top 100 university
EDU Support Blackboard Instructor Support Educational Support Embedded Experts List of Embedded Experts

List of Embedded Experts

Faculty

Embedded Expert

Email

Science & Engineering (FSE)

Tracy Poelzer

Angelos Konstantinidis

t.a.poelzer@rug.nl

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

Behavioural & Social Sciences (BSS)

Wim Meerholz

e.w.meerholz@rug.nl

Arts

Esther Visscher

Iain Johnston-White

esther.visscher@rug.nl

i.e.johnston-white@rug.nl

Medical Sciences

Irene Douwes-van Ark

i.m.e.douwes@rug.nl

Economics & Business (FEB)

Angelos Konstantinidis

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

Campus Fryslan (UCF)

Wytze Koopal

w.y.koopal@rug.nl

University College (UCG)

Tracy Poelzer

t.a.poelzer@rug.nl

Law

Esther Arrindell

e.c.i.arrindell@rug.nl

Honours College

Rick Huizinga

r.h.huizinga@rug.nl

Spatial Sciences (FSS)

Rick Huizinga

r.h.huizinga@rug.nl

Philosophy

Iain Johnston-White

i.e.johnston-white@rug.nl

Religious Studies

Angelos Konstantinidis

a.konstantinidis@rug.nl

Last modified: 21 September 10:40 AM
In need of immediate support? 050 - 363 82 82
Follow Nestorsupportfacebook twitter youtube